Summer 2019
Ladies' First Team – Div 3   Men’s First Team – Div 3  
Wed 10 Apr Lymm 2 Home Tue 23 Apr Ryecroft 1 Home
Sun 28 Apr Alderley Edge 2 Away Thu 9 May Bramhall Lane 3 Home
Wed 1 May Ryecroft 1 Home Wed 15 May David Lloyd 1 Away
Tue 7 May Bowdon Bowling 1 Away Tue 28 May Macclesfield 1 Away
Tue 21 May Lindow 1 Away Tue 4 Jun Priory 1 Away
Tue 28 May Bowden 2 Away Tue 18 Jun Croftside 1 Away
Thu 13 Jun Macclesfield 2 Away Wed 26 Jun Cheadle 2 Away
Wed 3 Jul Mellor 1 Home Wed 10 Jul Bramhall Park 2 Home
Tue 9 Jul Albert 2 Home Tue 23 Jul Bowden 2 Home
Mon 15 Jul Davenport 2 Away Tue 30 Jul Heyes Grove 1 Home
Ladies' Second Team – Div 6   Men’s Second Team – Div 7  
Wed 17 Apr Northern 3 Home Tue 16 Apr Heaton Mersey 3 Home
Tue 30 Apr Mellor 2 Home Thu 25 Apr Hale Barns 1 Away
Thu 16 May Prestbury 5 Home Wed 8 May Prestbury 5 Home
Thu 23 May Croftside 1 Away Thu 23 May Heyes Lane 1 Away
Mon 3 Jun Davenport 3 Away Fri 31 May Hale 5 Away
Thu 6 Jun Macclesfield 4 Home Thu 13 Jun Knutsford 2 Home
Fri 14 Jun Bowden Bowling 2 Away Thu 27 Jun Alderley Edge 5 Away
Tue 25 Jun Greave 1 Home Tue 2 Jul Pownall Park 2 Home
Mon 1 Jul Ryecroft 2 Away Thu 25 Jul Lindow 1 Home
Mon 8 Jul Hale Barns 1 Away
Mon 22 Jul Knutsford 3 Away
Ladies' Third Team – Div 7   Men’s Third Team – Div 10  
Fri 5 Apr Lymm 4 Away Tue 9 Apr Macclesfield 3 Home
Thu 11 Apr Bowden Bowling 3 Home Wed 24 Apr Bramhall Lane 5 Away
Thu 25 Apr Alderley Edge 4 Home Wed 8 May Bramhall Park 5 Away
Mon 29 Apr Priory 2 Away Wed 15 May Lindow 2 Home
Thu 2 May Cheadle 3 Home Wed 22 May Knutsford 3 Away
Fri 17 May Didsbury 2 Away  Sun 26 May Bowden 4 Away
Tue 21 May Bramhall Lane5 Away Wed 5 Jun Davenport 5 Home
Wed 12 Jun Macclesfield 5 Home Wed 26 Jun Didsbury 4 Home
Thu 20 Jun Hale 4 Home Tue 16 Jul Croftside 2 Home
Fri 28 Jun Mere 2 Away
Tue 9 Jul Handforth Hall 1 Away
Ladies' Fourth Team – Div 8   Men’s Fourth Team – Div 11  
Tue 2 Apr Ryecroft 3 Home Thu 4 Apr Baxter Park & Br 2 Home
Mon 8 Apr Bowden 4 Away Thu 18 Apr Sale 2 Home 
Thu 18 Apr Brabyns 3 Away Tue 30 Apr Alderley Edge 6 Away
Thu 9 May  Alderley Edge 5 Away Thu 16 May Heyes Grove 3 Away
Tue 4 Jun Pownall Park 1 Home Tue 11 Jun Claremont Away
Tue 11 Jun Woodside 2 Home Tue 25 Jun Didsbury 5 Away
Tue 18 Jun West Heaton 3 Away Thu 4 Jul New Mills 2 Home
Mon 24 Jun Mellor 3 Away Thu 11 Jul Heyes Lane 2 Away
Thu 11 Jul Albert 3 Home Wed 24 Jul Greave 2 Home
Mon 22 Jul Sale 2 Away