Long list - all fixtures
Wed 11 Oct P3A
Sun 15 Oct P1H
Sun 22 Oct P2H
Sun 29 Oct P2A, P3H
Sun 5 Nov P1H, P3A
Sun 12 Nov P1A, P2H, P3A
Sun 19 Nov P3H
Tue 21 Nov P1A
Sun 26 Nov P1H, P2A
Tue 28 Nov P1A
Sun 3 Dec P2H
Sun 10 Dec P2A, P3A
Sun 7 Jan P1A
Sun 14 Jan P1H
Sun 21 Jan P2H
Sun 28 Jan P3H
Sun 4 Feb P1H
Sun 11 Feb P2H
Sun 18 Feb P1A, P3H
Wed 21 Feb P2A
Sun 25 Feb P1H
Sun 4 Mar P2H
Sun 11 Mar P2A, P3H
Sun 25 Mar P3A
Point-One Tennis fixtures
Sun 15 Oct Ladies 60+, Men
Sun 29 Oct Ladies, Mens 60+
Sun 26 Nov Men, Ladies 60+
Sun 3 Dec Ladies
Sun 10 Dec Mens 60+
Sun 7 Jan Ladies, Men
Sun 28 Jan Men
Sun 4 Feb Mens 60+